PestPac by WorkWave pricing in 2026
Verified November 1, 2026 · vendor does not publish pricing, estimates marked throughout
PestPac by WorkWave is quote-only. The licence-based label rests on WorkWave Marketplace selling additional PestPac licences; the pricing page does not state the unit. Treat the figures below as directional, get your quote in writing, and ask specifically about add-on and renewal pricing.
Plans & prices
| Plan | Monthly billing | Annual (per month) | Includes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Small Business | Quote-only | - | Customer management, basic scheduling and routing, termite inspection, mobile app, billing and payments, basic accounting and reporting, customer portal |
| Professional | Quote-only | - | Smart scheduling and route optimization, termite, IPM and multi-unit support, digital forms, advanced accounting with GL export, custom reporting, lead management, marketing automation |
| Enterprise | Quote-only | - | Everything in Professional plus multi-branch, logbook and auditor reports, API integrations |
Source: https://www.pestpac.com/pricing, checked November 1, 2026.
A long-established, deep pest-control system that suits operators who need termite and IPM documentation, chemical tracking and, at Enterprise, multi-branch control. Price is quote-only, and multi-branch and API integrations sit only in Enterprise, so small shops may pay for more than they need.
Compare it with a price for your own team and workflows.
Get DemoThe costs beyond the sticker price
- Extra users
- Additional PestPac licences are sold through the WorkWave Marketplace; price not published
- Setup / implementation
- Not published
- Contract terms
- Not published
- Add-ons that show up on real invoices
- GPS Tracking
- Smart Traps
- Multi-Unit Building Management
- Wavelytics Decision Intelligence
- WorkWave payments
- What a 10-person team really pays
- Not published, pestpac.com/pricing lists three plans with no dollar amounts and says to speak with a consultant for pricing.
* Estimate, vendor does not publish this figure.
Outgrowing PestPac by WorkWave?
Get your own custom field service management within a day. Tailored to your workflows.
Fieldproxy is one price for the whole company with unlimited users, so hiring another technician never adds a seat fee. We configure it around how your team already works: your job types, forms, approvals and pricing, with AI agents in every plan.
PestPac by WorkWave pricing FAQ
How much does PestPac by WorkWave cost?
PestPac by WorkWave does not publish pricing, every figure requires a sales quote. Best available estimates: Not published for a 10-person team (pestpac.com/pricing lists three plans with no dollar amounts and says to speak with a consultant for pricing.). The licence-based label rests on WorkWave Marketplace selling additional PestPac licences; the pricing page does not state the unit.
Is PestPac by WorkWave priced per user?
Licence-based, quote-only. Extra users: Additional PestPac licences are sold through the WorkWave Marketplace; price not published. Source: https://www.pestpac.com/pricing (checked November 1, 2026).
What add-ons does PestPac by WorkWave charge for?
GPS Tracking; Smart Traps; Multi-Unit Building Management; Wavelytics Decision Intelligence; WorkWave payments. Source: https://www.pestpac.com/pricing (checked November 1, 2026).
Does PestPac by WorkWave require a contract?
Not published. Source: https://www.pestpac.com/pricing (checked November 1, 2026).
What does PestPac by WorkWave cost for a 10-person team?
Not published. Basis: pestpac.com/pricing lists three plans with no dollar amounts and says to speak with a consultant for pricing..
Does PestPac by WorkWave charge setup or implementation fees?
Not published.
Does PestPac by WorkWave have a free trial?
Not mentioned; demo only.
Sources
- https://www.pestpac.com/pricing , Official pricing page: three plans with features, no prices (accessed November 1, 2026)
- https://marketplace.workwave.com/pestpac-additional-licenses/ , Additional PestPac licences (no price shown) (accessed November 1, 2026)