shopVOX pricing in 2026
Verified November 1, 2026 · prices from the official pricing page
Plans & prices
| Plan | Monthly billing | Annual (per month) | Includes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Express | $109 | - | $109/mo + $29/user/mo. Pricing tools, online proofing, job management, QuickBooks Online and Xero integrations, no onboarding fee |
| PRO | $249 | - | $249/mo + $49/user/mo. Adds sales CRM, advanced integrations, add-on features, premium support; onboarding from $499 |
Source: https://shopvox.com/pricing/, checked November 1, 2026.
A strong fit for sign, print, wrap and apparel shops that need product pricing, online proofing and production boards rather than classic field dispatch. Larger shops end up on PRO paying add-ons for inventory, e-commerce and webhooks, and installation crews in the field get less than the shop floor does.
Compare it with a price for your own team and workflows.
Get DemoThe costs beyond the sticker price
- Extra users
- $29/user/mo (Express); $49/user/mo (PRO)
- Setup / implementation
- Express: none. PRO: onboarding packages from $499
- Contract terms
- Not stated on the pricing page; no annual price published
- Add-ons that show up on real invoices
- Email $5/user/mo
- E-commerce $199/mo per 100 orders + $299 setup
- Service Jobs $49/mo
- Inventory $299/mo + $999 setup
- Webhooks $250/mo
- Multi-currency $100/mo
- What a 10-person team really pays
- ≈ $399/mo (Express) to $739/mo (PRO)*, Published list prices: Express $109 + 10 × $29 = $399; PRO $249 + 10 × $49 = $739. Before add-ons and PRO onboarding. Marked an estimate because the page does not say whether the base fee includes a user.
* Estimate, vendor does not publish this figure.
Outgrowing shopVOX?
Get your own custom field service management within a day. Tailored to your workflows.
Fieldproxy is one price for the whole company with unlimited users, so hiring another technician never adds a seat fee. We configure it around how your team already works: your job types, forms, approvals and pricing, with AI agents in every plan. If shopVOX fits how you work and your team is small, it may genuinely be the cheaper choice.
shopVOX pricing FAQ
How much does shopVOX cost?
shopVOX Express is $109/month ($109/mo + $29/user/mo. Pricing tools, online proofing, job management, QuickBooks Online and Xero integrations, no onboarding fee); PRO is $249/month ($249/mo + $49/user/mo. Adds sales CRM, advanced integrations, add-on features, premium support; onboarding from $499). Additional users: $29/user/mo (Express); $49/user/mo (PRO).
Is shopVOX priced per user?
Base fee plus per user, published tiers. Extra users: $29/user/mo (Express); $49/user/mo (PRO). Source: https://shopvox.com/pricing/ (checked November 1, 2026).
What add-ons does shopVOX charge for?
Email $5/user/mo; E-commerce $199/mo per 100 orders + $299 setup; Service Jobs $49/mo; Inventory $299/mo + $999 setup; Webhooks $250/mo; Multi-currency $100/mo. Source: https://shopvox.com/pricing/ (checked November 1, 2026).
Does shopVOX require a contract?
Not stated on the pricing page; no annual price published. Source: https://shopvox.com/pricing/ (checked November 1, 2026).
What does shopVOX cost for a 10-person team?
≈ $399/mo (Express) to $739/mo (PRO) (estimate, vendor does not publish pricing). Basis: Published list prices: Express $109 + 10 × $29 = $399; PRO $249 + 10 × $49 = $739. Before add-ons and PRO onboarding. Marked an estimate because the page does not say whether the base fee includes a user..
Does shopVOX charge setup or implementation fees?
Express: none. PRO: onboarding packages from $499.
Does shopVOX have a free trial?
Free trial on Express; PRO is demo-led.
Change log
- November 1, 2026: Added ServiceTrade, PestPac, FieldRoutes, Aspire, ServiceCore, Smart Service, shopVOX, Commusoft, Joblogic, Zuper, Service Autopilot and Tank Track.
Full log and CSV of every vendor on FSM software pricing.
Sources
- https://shopvox.com/pricing/ , Express $109/mo + $29/user, PRO $249/mo + $49/user, onboarding from $499, add-on prices, USD (accessed November 1, 2026)